Contact

Executive

Dr Priya Chacko
Dr Priya Chacko
President
priya.chacko@adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Zahid Shahab Ahmed
Dr. Zahid Shahab Ahmed
Secretary
zahid.ahmed@deakin.edu.au
Dr Tom Barnes
Dr Tom Barnes
Treasurer
tom.barnes@acu.edu.au
Dr Stuti Bhatnagar
Dr Stuti Bhatnagar
Executive Officer
stuti.bhatnagar@unsw.edu.au

Committee Members

Prof Kama Maclean
Prof Kama Maclean
Editor of South Asia
kama.maclean@unsw.edu.au
Vivien Seyler
Vivien Seyler
Production Manager of South Asia
vivien.seyler@monash.edu
Emeritus Prof Marika Vicziany
Emeritus Prof Marika Vicziany
marika.vicziany@monash.edu
Dr. Mridula Nath Chakraborty
Dr. Mridula Nath Chakraborty
mridula.chakraborty@monash.edu
Dr Malini Sur
Dr Malini Sur
m.sur@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Monika Barthwal-Datta
Dr Monika Barthwal-Datta
m.barthwal-datta@unsw.edu.au
Dr Adam Bowles
Dr Adam Bowles
a.bowles1@uq.edu.au
Dr Jagjit Plahe
Dr Jagjit Plahe
Jagjit.Plahe@monash.edu
Dr Sarah Homan
Dr Sarah Homan
sarahfehoman@gmail.com
Mr. Matt Barlow
Mr. Matt Barlow
matt.barlow@adelaide.edu.au
Ms. Sonia Qadir
Ms. Sonia Qadir
s.qadir@unsw.edu.au