Contact

Executive

Dr Priya Chacko
Dr Priya Chacko
President
priya.chacko@adelaide.edu.au
A/Prof Tanya Jakimow
A/Prof Tanya Jakimow
Secretary
tanya.jakimow@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Barnes
Dr Tom Barnes
Treasurer
tom.barnes@acu.edu.au
Dr Imran Ahmed
Dr Imran Ahmed
Executive Officer
iahmed5@une.edu.au

Committee Members

Prof Kama Maclean
Prof Kama Maclean
Editor of South Asia
kama.maclean@unsw.edu.au
Vivien Seyler
Vivien Seyler
Production Manager of South Asia
vivien.seyler@monash.edu
Emeritus Prof Marika Vicziany
Emeritus Prof Marika Vicziany
marika.vicziany@monash.edu
Dr Elizabeth Hill
Dr Elizabeth Hill
elizabeth.hill@sydney.edu.au
Dr Malini Sur
Dr Malini Sur
m.sur@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Monika Barthwal-Datta
Dr Monika Barthwal-Datta
m.barthwal-datta@unsw.edu.au
Dr Meera Ashar
Dr Meera Ashar
meera.ashar@anu.edu.au
Dr Trent Brown
Dr Trent Brown
trent.brown@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Sarah Homan
Dr Sarah Homan
sarahfehoman@gmail.com
Dr Annie McCarthy
Dr Annie McCarthy
annie.mccarthy@canberra.edu.au